Testimonials – Meital Studios.

My clients are the best, Read below what they have to say.

 

101 HAPPY REVIEWS

***** 5 Stars

Meital is a true artist. Her studio is always very welcoming. She has such a creative mind, and pushes to do something different and new with every shoot. I have her to thank for growing my portfolio with beautiful images. She has even gotten our work published a couple of times. She never fails to impress. She is the best photographer I have ever worked with and anyone would be lucky to work with her!!

09 December 2018

Amy Maetche, Calgary Alberta

***** 5 Stars

Meital gives great direction and makes you feel extremely comfortable in her studio. She is knowledgable in her field and thorough in her delivery of the end product. I would highly recommend working with Meital.

05 December 2018

Jessica Collette, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

After standing in as a last minute model, Meital was so kind to offer me a beauty shoot for her appreciation. The shoot was such a lovely experience with equally lovely pictures! My skin glows in all the pictures bringing out my best in these amazing beauty shots! Love them.

17 November 2018

Monika, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Meital was great! She is super nice and professional! She was very attentive to details, she made sure the photos were exactly the way I wanted them. I would definitely recommend her!

08 November 2018

Merih Solaklar - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Very professional and pleasant.

03 November 2018

James Park - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Meitel was a pleasure to work with. Really accommodating to our needs and turnaround. Her studio space was great for our models. Very professional. We loved the final images. Highly recommend.

03 November 2018

Alison Dalglish-Pottow - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

I completely enjoyed the experience, and the shots are so amazing! Meital is amazing! Thank you for guiding me with the expressions and poses, but mostly for just allowing me to be myself in front of the camera. I cannot wait for another session.

28 October 2018

Tracy Déchaux, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Meital took excellent photos for my website/business. She is a true professional. Fast service. Very good at executing the photo shoot.

16 October 2018

Eric NG - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

I chose Meital for a personal photoshoot because immediately when I contacted her she desired to know my story and listened to what I hoped tomachieve through photos. She is personable and easy to build a relationship with and she cared about making sure I was comfortable. Very professional demeanour and incredible talent. Thanks Meital for taking extra time with me and helping me with a very sensitive vulnerable photoshoot.

02 October 2018

Amanda Payne, Edmonton Alberta

***** 5 Stars

Excellent place for any kind of photoshoot! Professional and friendly service 🙂

13 September 2018

Owen Lee, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Was looking to get some high end product photos done for a new business. You can tell from her website she gets this space. Was very happy with the results. Look forward to working together again.

1 September 2018

Craig Hayashi - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Amazing service. Very responsive via email and phone. Posted my product to them for photography and they did a good job in a short space of time. I will use Meital again.

30 August 2018

Crownbury Sourcing - Owner, Calgary Alberta

Incredible experience! Extremely sweet, so professional. Very creative and truly brings your vision to life. Really cares about you and what you want. Knows how to make you look like the best version of you. Pure pleasure to work with!

Elaine A

Toronto ON Canada, 2018-04-16

Really loved working with Meital. We contacted many photographers for a last minute product and lifestyle shoot and the team was so professional. Every step of the process was great. We look forward to working with Meital again very soon.

Anastassia Boguslavskaya

Toronto ON Canada, 2018-04-14

Very talented and professional, would love to work with Meital again!

Netanya Cummings

Edmonton AB Canada, 2017-08-24

Ok, this is long over due because she is super amazing! Love everything about Meital. Very kind, very professional, and really knows her stuff. She’s so good at directing you during photo shots, she makes even amature looks like a pro. We’re missing you in Calgary Already.

Xpose Beauty - Patti Gold

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-08-23

Visionary and talented, there is no one else who can depict beauty the way Meital can! Plus her professionalism and great personality adds to a great experience. Always happy with the results! Thank you!

Eva Stone

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-08-12

I worked with Meital on 4 different occasions, she is always on time ready to listen to her clients.
Very professional, easy to get along with and a pleasure to work with. She is a talented photographer. She is able to capture your emotions and a true nature if needed; or direct you towards the results a client is looking for. Love working with her. I believe she is the best in the business.

Roksana Nor

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-07-02

Creative excellence! Very fluid with posing direction and setting the tone for the shoot! Highly recommended!

Steve Fielding

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-06-15

Meital is an amazing photographer to work with, she creates a very calm and relaxed atmosphere in such a way that it brings out the very best in you. She is patient and will go above and beyond to give you the best photography experience.

Onyinye Osasuyi

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-04-19

Really easy workflow great results super nice hospitality

Ibrahim Anwar

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-04-11

Definitely one of the best photographers I’ve worked with. She has a BEAUTIFUL studio and was also super welcoming. She made sure all our needs were met and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Overall she’s a tremendously talented photographer who’s dedicated to her craft. After shooting with her for the first time, I will always recommend her services.

Nya Gatbel

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-03-07

I absolutely loved working with Meital Studios! She made everything super easy, and super relaxing.
I have never done a personal photo shoot before, so she gave me the confidence to be comfortable and try my best.
The environment was fun, and her hospitality was amazing! I would love to work with her again.
She has a blessed talent, and I would recommend anybody to check her out!
Thank you so much for such a rewarding experience!

Aguet Deng

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-02-25

One of the most amazing fashion photographers to work with in Calgary! Not only is she extremely talented at what she does but also really helps direct you and always makes you feel comfortable. Meital has such a positive vibe with a unique futuristic style. I loved working with her, she really pushed me out of my comfort zone and taught me a lot! I look forward to working with her again more in the future.

Sam

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-02-12

Testimonial *The level of detail and professionalism from Meital is incredible! I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. Without a doubt Meital has a vision and confidence that makes working with her and trusting her with a projects. She is able to capture the essence of your personality. Energetic person with high level of photography skills!

Emilia

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-01-19

Absolutely amazing I love all the pictures we worked on. Thank you

David Kitutu

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-12-23

Meital is one of the best photographers in the world. She is a perfectionist and will take her time to make sure that she gives you the A shot. She photographed my products as well as my event and I am simply in a loss for words. I highly recommend her for clients who are looking for high quality work that will reflect their brands appropriately. Thank you so much Meital for helping me take my company to the next level!!

Neveen Dominic

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-12-03

This page is beautiful, tastefully simple, and informative and simple to navigate

Ron Dyer

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-19

Love love love working with Meital

Adam Thibault

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-13

All I can say about Madam Meital is if you are upcoming model or in a need of portfolios ur search should stop at her. She is one of the industry top professional photographer with expertise in fashion industry. I recently worked with her as a makeup artist and saw the guidance she provides models. Her taste has a class which makes her outstanding in her work.I highly recommend Madam Meital if u r looking for tasteful profiling or product photography. She can make anyone look fab and her guidance is top notch.

Sarika Mehta

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-10-19

One of the most amazing fashion photographers to work with in Calgary! Not only is she extremely talented at what she does but also really helps direct you and always makes you feel comfortable. Meital has such a positive vibe with a unique futuristic style. I loved working with her, she really pushed me out of my comfort zone and taught me a lot! I look forward to working with her again more in the future.

Sam Obrigewitsch

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-08-25

***** 5 Stars

Meital is an absolutely amazing person to work with and fabulous photographer. Very professional, beautiful shots, great personality! My daughter is not a professional model, but you would never know it as the photos are stunning. She made her so comfortable in front of the camera that I wouldn’t hesitate to refer her to any parent whose daughter is thinking about modelling at a young age. She helped her build confidence and understand how it all works from behind the scenes without losing patience or being intimidating. Again, I cant say enough about the great experience. In addition, I think Meital’s skill and ability extends well beyond basic portrait work as her creativity is definitely unique; colors and special effects are dramatic and remarkable. Incredible photos.

06 December 2018

Ingrid Gassner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Amazing lady, such talented photographer and great to work with!

29 November 2018

Fezza Hipstore, Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Her work is telling that she is an artist and great talent but with Meital it goes deeper than that. Meital has an ability to go deeper and understand the person in the photos, their vision and then brings it to life. She is a beautiful force in the industry of female entrepreneurs and an artist. A true professional and talent. I’ve never come across a photographer like her. Will be hard to work with anyone else.

02 December 2018

Kera Tassi, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Meital’s work is of exceptionally high standard. I am very impressed by her professionalism and it’s a pleasure to work with her. She was extremely patient trying to understand our requirements and meet them spot on with her skillful photography. We hope to continue working with her long term.

28 November 2018

Ajita Mazumdar, Company, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

It was such a pleasure working with Meital. She is very professional, accommodating and super fast! I was able to get my photos the very next day! And not only that, they turned out even better than I expected! I highly highly recommend her!

15 November 2018

Patricia Eugenio, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

I had a great experience for my first time shooting product photography with Meital. She was a great communicator, professional, competitively priced and delivered our files when we needed them. We will work together again.

07 November 2018

Andrew Hatam - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

I’ve done quite a few shoots but the shoot I recently did with Meital was by far the best! She exceeded my expectations. She was given a concept and executed it to the fullest. She guided me throughout the entire shoot and completely took me out of my comfort zone which resulted in absolutely stunning pictures. She allowed me to tell my story and I’m just amazed at the outcome. I’m so very grateful for the opportunity to work with such talent and I look forward to working with her again in the future!

30 October 2018

Tréshauna Scott, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

I’ve done several projects now with Meital. Working with her is always a great experience. Extremely professional and very serious about her craft. All of the photos / videos are of the absolute highest calibre. We’re constantly getting complemented on her work. Thanks for making us look so good! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! Thanks.

17 October 2018

Stephen Andrew - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Working with Meital was amazing! The results of her work were fantastic, I’m truly happy with the pictures she delivered. Also, she’s just a joy to work with as she listens and provides great suggestion to get the result you need. Highly recommended if you want amazing quality pictures for your business or personal needs. Thanks Meital! Look forward to many more projects with you! 🙂

12 October 2018

Blueprint Consulting Inc - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Awesome results on my first try! took hundreds of photos in one session and so many of them are keepers. Meital not only knows how to make a picture look great, but she mentors you on how to prepare yourself mentally for a photoshoot. Hands down the best photographer I have worked with.

15 September 2018

Rod Seyrafi, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Mei is amazing; she’s very accommodating to our vision, beautiful energy, extremely professional and easy to work with. The studio space was bright and spacious. We are looking forward to work with her in the near future 🙂

31 August 2018

Lilit Azaryan - Owner, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

Meital was very professional, and guided me throughout the entire shoot. Photos turned out better than expected!

22 August 2018

Brandon F, Toronto Ontario

***** 5 Stars

An absolute dream to work with! Meital is someone we can trust to execute our vision with flawless precision. Patient, reliable, creative, great energy and the obvious, talent are some of the reasons we work with Meital. Highly recommend her!

21 August 2018

Raman Sekhon - Owner, Toronto Ontario

My special needs required extra efforts which were very welcomed by Meital studio, quality of work and customer centric approach made it an excellent experience. I was Camera shy but my comfort level increased during working with Meital. Its great experience to have work done by Meital studio and the portfolio created looks natural and amazing. I would recommend 100% to consult with Meital studio.

Waseem Tahir

Toronto ON Canada, 2018-04-09

Meital and her team are amazing. The quality of their work is superb. We had a challenging assignment and they kept working with us. They take a lot of pride in their work and their level of customer service if first class.

Gavin Brauer

Toronto ON Canada, 2018-03-24

Not only is she fun and comforting when doing shoots, but she is very creative and I definitely highly recommend her for her services, highly recommend her to shoot with!

Adam Dobson

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-06-02

It was amazing to work with Meital, who is excellent in transferring motion into pictures. Being Professional, creative and full of energy makes her the best in the industry. We had a lot of fun last time and look forward to working with you again

Xiaojiao Wei

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-05-15

Amazing!! We love Meital’s photography! She did an incredible job with our product photos. Will definitely use her for future work!!

Rhino Balance

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-05-21

Amazing experience for my daughter. Meital was patient and took the time to teach my daughter how to be photographed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Meital is obviously talented and passionate about photography-so thankful we chose her!

Chandra Lebenhagen

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-05-10

Amazing photographer! Great attention to detail. Willing to go the extra step for her photography. Wonderful person to work with. Cannot say anything less than wonderful about her.

Pauline Yee

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-04-26

Professional Photographer!

Fancy Label - Omar Lababidi

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-04-11

We have worked with Meitel for our customized online linen clothing line. Provided service is remarkable as Meitel is outcome focused, flexible, efficient, effective, punctual and an outspoken professional. She had broken down the shoot into functional streams, stepped out above and beyond in providing dedicated customer service by arranging laundry service for model’s clothing in a timely manner before shoots. Meitel takes her role very seriously and requires no/minimal suggestions during the shoot as she knows all the avenues in photography. Although, Meitel had worked with hand full of e-commerce owners during her past tenures, she had done a brilliant job for Liash and we will definitely like to work with her in the future.
Meitel is always fun to work with, and the pictures taken were nothing but flawless.

Ashok Subramaniam

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-03-27

It was amazing. Not only is she really nice and friendly. But she makes the experience fun, comfortable and very welcoming.

Joyce Anny

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-03-07

My experience with Meital was one of intrigue and influence. She is genuine and humble in nature and exudes confidence that is captivating. Her knowledge and passion of the industry enables her to guide models through a plethora of poses and expressions to capture some of the most invigorating pictures we have seen to date.
She is an amazing person, photographer, and visionary. I would highly recommend her to anyone with a concept, image, or brand they wish to promote. A thousand Thank-you’s Madam. I look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Colton Fortner

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-02-14

AMAZING photographer to work with! Super great energy, creative ideas and all around just a joy to collaborate with! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fashion photographer!
Meital is the next big photographer for Calgary. Her passion for what she does brings such a light to her work and having the opportunity to shoot with her was amazing. Her innovation sets her apart and her positive energy makes her so easy to work with! I had such an incredible experience working with her and would do so again in a heartbeat! No complaints

Evan Morash

Calgary AB Canada, 2017-01-20

Meital is amazing person and very talented and creative photographer. My photo shoot with her was so much fun. At the same time the results were very professional and impressive. She was helping and directing me through the whole process, I felt very comfortable working with her. I was enjoying myself, having fun, and have got very fashion pictures. Meital also has lots of awesome clothing and accessories which helps to create a unique look. It was great experience! I really hope that I will have a chance to work with Meital again!!!

Anna Kondretska

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-27

Meital is very fun and professional with a ton of creative ideas and I’m very happy with the photos!

Hannah Henderson

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-26

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THAT YOU DO AS THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT TRUELY APPRECIATE YOU AND FOR WHAT YOU DO!!!!!!

Mark L

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-26

Was awesome!

Katerina Lisa

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-24

So thrilled I had the privilege to work with Meital!! She was welcoming and her studio was set up wonderfully and very professionally. She puts so much effort and creativity into her work and it shows when you look at the shots. She pushed me as a model and I was so pleased about that as well as the AMAZING photos that came from the shoot! Would highly recommend this ladies services for your photography needs!!

Shae-Lyn Woodroffe

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-11-07

Love love love working with Meital she is such a professional, hard working and most passionate being. Her love for her art shines through in her work and she deserves the utmost success.

Simmone Gurira

Calgary AB Canada, 2016-10-16

Nothing but the best by Calgary Fashion Photographer by Meital Studios. Meital’s passion is apparent thru her uniqueness and creativity. Very grateful for this amazing lady!! Mwahh!!

Lucia Materiale

Kindersley, Saskatchewan, 2016-09-22

error: Content is protected !!